Dieter Laws

Dieter Laws

Managing Director

Fon +49 40 370 07 - 250
Fax +49-40 370 07 - 235

dieter.laws@menzell.de

Stefanie Scheurer

Stefanie Scheurer

Management Assistant

Fon +49 40 370 07 - 253 
Fax +49-40 370 07 - 235

stefanie.scheurer@menzell.de

Nathalie Henning

Nathalie Hennig

Management Assistant

Fon +49 40 370 07 - 283
Fax +49-40 370 07 - 641

nathalie.hennig@menzell.de

Bastian Schmidt

Bastian Schmidt

General Manager Hamburg office

Fon +49 40 370 07 - 150
Fax +49-40 370 07 - 159

bastian.schmidt@menzell.de

Maike Kruckenberg

Maike Kruckenberg

Customer Service Borchard/Eucon/CSAV

Fon +49 40 370 07 - 152
Fax +49-40 370 07 - 159

maike.kruckenberg @menzell.de

Lisa  Andersen

Lisa Andersen

Sales/ Customer Service Borchard/Eucon

Fon +49 40 370 07 - 153
Fax +49-40 370 07 - 159

lisa.andersen@menzell.de

Wojciech Birn

Wojciech Birn

Customer Service
Borchard/ Eucon

Fon +49 40 37007-154
Fax +49 40 37007-159

wojciech.birn@menzell.de

Volker Hinners

Volker Hinners

Customer Service Eucon 

Fon +49 40 37007-156
Fax +49 40 37007-159

volker.hinners@menzell.de

Daniela Sell

Daniela Sell

Sales/ Customer Service Borchard

Fon +49 40 370 07 - 407
Fax +49-40 370 07 - 159

daniela.sell@menzell.de

Göntje Harders

Sales/ Customer Service CSAV

Fon +49 40 370 07 - 311
Fax +49-40 370 07 - 159

goentje.harders@menzell.de